crazepaster.blogg.se

Dru hill songs man in the iron mask
Dru hill songs man in the iron mask







dru hill songs man in the iron mask

Jellyfish was the third and final contestant guessed correctly by Ken in Season 4, making this the very first season where Ken guessed three contestants correctly (Jellyfish, Squiggly Monster, and Whatchamacallit).The first and second were T-Rex and Elephant, in partnership with the Natural History Museum of LA. Jellyfish was the third mask to be revealed in partnership with a museum, in this case, the Shedd Aquarium.

dru hill songs man in the iron mask

  • This was one of the two remaining costumes Tom Bergeron had to choose from when he was cast for season three, the other being Taco.
  • The mask was initially revealed in the season 4 costume teaser on August 26, 2020, and was later officially revealed on September 9, 2020.
  • The "missed connection" that Jellyfish mentioned to Ken was a hint to the fact that Ken missed a DM from Chloe on Instagram.įirst Impressions Robin's First Impression The “ups and downs” clue was a hint towards Chloe’s career as a snowboarder. The angelfish in Jellyfish's package is a nod to Chloe's cameo in the 2019 film, "Charlie's Angels." The gold throne with gold pipes in Jellyfish's package is a hint to Chloe's Olympic gold medal win for the half pipe. The tic-tac-toe board with four X's is a clue to Chloe being a 4-time X-Games gold medalist. And now, a super clue that's really chill. But I'm feeling at the top of my game and ready to fight for a place in the finals. Going into the Super Six, I know that half of us will survive the night. But I've realized, not only can I hang with these singers, I can beat them. I can't believe I outlasted a legend in Broccoli and topped Mushroom who is super talented. And each week, I've grown more sure of myself. But when I first got here, I felt like a bit of a jellyfish out a water.

    DRU HILL SONGS MAN IN THE IRON MASK FREE

    "Being the Jellyfish makes me feel free to let out a more daring side of myself. Good luck, Jelly! By my count, you've got a great shot at the Super 6. And with her work ethic, it's no surprise she's come this far. We love singing along together with our favorite show, so I'm no stranger to her gorgeous voice. Even though she's ticked off so many accomplishments already, she's always eager to challenge herself in new arenas. (Jellyfish's Sister): While Jellyfish has always been the rebel of our by-the-book family, in reality, she's also the overachiever. Just ask my sister, who when she's not crunching numbers, loves watching with me." Between you and me, getting this far feels like a dream because I'm a Masked Singer superfan. But now, I feel like I finally found my sea legs. "When I first stepped out on the stage, I was so nervous. Oops! How'd that get in there? Tonight, I'm gonna use my dad's wisdom to help fight off the nerves. For years, he'd wake up at 3 AM, put me in the car, and I'd wake up hours later at gigs at faraway lands. He helped engineer my whole world and taught me the best life hacks. My parents are the sea's knees, sacrificing time and their careers so I could follow my dream. Also, I'm here without the people who pick me up when I fall: my family. It was hard to hear, especially because I'm usually the best at what I do. "I'm super competitive, but my nerves got the best of me last time. And while being on dry land is a little scary, I'm hoping I can still make a splash on this stage." So being here, I'm going with the flow as I carve my way through this new adventure. So it was time for this princess to journey into the real world, and finally experience all the cool, fun things I missed out on, like making friends, going to parties, and just being free. But after ruling from coast to coast for so long, my castle started to feel like a gilded cage. Once upon a time, I reigned supreme over an entire underwater kingdom. Follow me as I dive into my little fairytale. The mask seems to be wearing a lime green jellyfish head decorated with rhinestones and jellyfish tentacles.īrr! I assure you that even though I may be cold-blooded, I have a warm and glowing flow with H20. Over the bodysuit, she wears a lime green trench coat and platform boots. The Jellyfish wears a black bodysuit with lime green glow in the dark patterns that resemble jellyfish tentacles.









    Dru hill songs man in the iron mask